Edmonton, Alberta

War for the Roses – July 11-16, 2022
2009 Division

This is an invitational tournament and the registration link will be sent directly to the invited teams.




Hotel Info

Our event is a “Stay to Play” event: A good working relationship with hotels is critical for the long-term success of our event. For this reason, teams or attendees who are traveling from out of town are required to book their rooms through tournament-approved hotels, to ensure that our room blocks are utilized.

2022 hotel info will be posted ASAP.